Hutchinson High School
Southwest Medical Center
Jayhawk Elementary School
Scott County Hospital

Garnett Elementary School


Hutchinson Regional Medical Center

Meet Our Kansas City Leadership Team

Jon Pahl
President - Midwest Region
Troy Wade
Business Development Officer
Brian Cunneen
Executive Vice President
Ron Ferris
Business Development Officer
Kevin Bauman
Business Development Officer
Kansas City
Ben Montgomery
Doug Jenson
Manager - Service
1707 E. 123rd Terrace
Olathe, KS 66061
Ph: 913-393-6500
Mon-Fri 8am to 5pm

Emergency Response:
913-912-9853 or 913-449-2948

1707 E. 123rd Terrace
Olathe, KS 66061
Ph: 913-393-6500
Mon-Fri 8am to 5pm

Emergency Response:
913-912-9853 or 913-449-2948

Business Development Officer
Executive Vice President
Business Development Officer
Manager - Service
President - Midwest Region
Business Development Officer

Want to know what it’s like working with Nabholz? Get the low-down from our clients.

Nabholz Client Experiences
Kansas K-12 Projects

Nabholz Client Experiences: Kansas K-12 Projects

Mark Burnett
Scott County Hospital

Nabholz Client Experiences: Scott County Hospital

Chuck Schmidt
Independence Public Schools

Nabholz Client Experiences: Chuck Schmidt, Independence Public Schools

Tom Emerson
Garnett USD 365

Nabholz Client Experiences: Tom Emerson, Garnett USD 365

Sue Givens
El Dorado USD 490

Nabholz Client Experiences: Sue Givens, El Dorado USD 490

Don Blome
Garnett Unified School District

Nabholz Client Experiences: Don Blome, Garnett Unified School District

Community Involvement

Nabholz is proud to actively support a number of civic and professional organizations in our region, including

  • ABC – Associated Builders and Contractors
  • Heartland Chapter
  • AGC – Associated General Contractors of America Kansas City Chapter
  • ASHE – American Society for Healthcare Engineering
  • ASPE – American Society of Professional Estimators Heartland Chapter
  • DBIA – MAR, Design-Build Mid-America Region
  • Greater Kansas City Chamber
  • Hays Medical Center Foundation
  • Heartland Habitat for Humanity
  • KADPF- Kansas Association of Directors of Plant Facilities
  • KAHRMM – Kansas Association for Healthcare Resource and Materials Management
  • Kansas City Area Development Council
  • Kansas City Zoo’s Adopt-A-Wild Child Program
  • KASB- Kansas Association of School Boards
  • KASBO- Kansas Association of School Business Officials
  • KCAHE- Kansas City Area Healhcare Engineers
  • KCASA – Greater KC Chapter of American Subcontractors Association
  • KHA- Kansas Hospital Association KHCA- Kansas Health Care Association
  • KHEA- Kansas Healthcare Engineers Association
  • Lawrence Public Schools Foundation
  • Leading Age Kansas (KAHSA)
  • Leading Age Missouri (Formerly MOAHA)
  • MASA- Missouri Association of School Administrators
  • MHA- Missouri Hospital Association
  • MOASBO- Missouri Association of School Business Officials
  • MOSHE- Missouri Society for Healthcare Engineers
  • MSBA- Missouri School Boards Association (with MASA)
  • NAWIC – National Association of Women in Construction
  • NRHA- National Rural Health Association
  • Olathe Chamber Economic Development Council
  • Olathe Chamber of Commerce
  • Olathe Public Schools Foundation
  • SMPS – Society of Marketing Professional Services
  • St. Rose Foundation of Great Bend, KS
  • The Foundation for Shawnee Mission Medical Center
  • Turner Recreation Commission